News -> CPS courses are presently recognised by Maharashtra, Gujarat and Rajasthan Governments (and so by respective state medical councils). Soon it will be recognized in MP and Chhattisgarh.

Posted on June 26, 2013 by A-plus Education.


PG Fellowship of C.P.S. (FCPS): Three year Residency Program

FCPS (MED)  FCPS in Medicine

FCPS (SURG) FCPS in Surgery

FCPS (MID-GY) FCPS in Midwifery & Gynaecology (Mid. & Gyn

FCPS (OPTHL) FCPS in Ophthalmology

FCPS (CH) FCPS in Child Health

FCPS (DERMT) FCPS in Dermatology and Venereology

FCPS (ORL) FCPS in Oto-Rhino-Laryngology

 FCPS (ORTHO) FCPS in Orthopaedics

  FCPS (ANAES) FCPS in Anaesthesiology

  FCPS (PATHO) FCPS in Patholog

PG Diploma Courses: Two year residency program


DOMS – Diploma in Ophthalmic Medicine and Surgery

DGO- Diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics

DCH – Diploma in Child Health

DPB – Diploma in Pathology and Bacteriology

DDV – Diploma in Dermatology and Venereology

DA – Diploma in Anaesthesia

DORL – Diploma in Oto-Rhino-Laryngology (E.N.T.)

DORTHO – Diploma in Orthopaedics

DPM – Diploma in Psychological Medicine

DMRE – Diploma in Medical Radiology & Electrology

TDD – Diploma in Tuberculosis Diseases

DFP – Diploma in Family Planning

DPH – Diploma in Public Health

DTM – Diploma in Transfusion Medicine

DTMH – Diploma in Tropical Medicine & Health

*All courses are Recognised and Register at GMC/MMC.